Waterloo Records

Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases for Friday 6/24

Artist Title Price
Tyler, The Creator Call Me If You Get Lost [2LP] New Vinyl: $30.98
Soccer Mommy Sometimes, Forever [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Pink/Black Splatter LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Jack Johnson Meet The Moonlight [Black LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Kanye West Donda [Deluxe 4LP] New Vinyl: $59.98
Coheed & Cambria Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Transparent Sea Blue 2LP] New Vinyl: $39.98
G. Love & Special Sauce Philadelphia Mississippi [LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Luke Combs Growin’ Up New CD: $11.96
Ella Fitzgerald Ella At The Hollywood Bowl: The Irving Berlin Songbook [LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
The Tragically Hip Live At The Roxy [2LP] New Vinyl: $45.99
Christina Perri a lighter shade of blue New CD: $14.98
Conan Gray SUPERACHE [Ruby Red LP] New Vinyl: $39.98
Goose Dripfield [White 2LP] New Vinyl: $36.98
Regina Spektor Home, before and after New CD: $11.98
Hollie Cook Happy Hour [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Peak Orchid & Tangerine LP] New Vinyl: $20.98
+++ (Crosses) Initiation / Protection [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Vinyl Single] New Vinyl: $16.98
Surfaces Pacifico [Clear LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
Zola Jesus Arkhon [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Eco Mix LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Namir Blade Metropolis [Longbox CD] New CD: $17.98
Reverend Baron From Anywhere [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Powder Blue LP] New Vinyl: $26.98
These Arms Are Snakes Oxeneers Or The Lion Sleeps When Its Antelope Go Home [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange LP] New Vinyl: $25.98
These Arms Are Snakes Easter [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Translucent Blue LP] New Vinyl: $25.98
The Distillers Sing Sing Death House: 20th Anniversary Edition [Limited Edition Double Mint & Black Galaxy LP] New Vinyl: $26.98
Jack M. Senff Low Spirit [LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Elizabeth Cook Balls: 15 Year Anniversary [Vibrant Peach LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Converge Bloodmoon: I [Red/Blue LP] New Vinyl: $27.98
The Driver Era Girlfriend [Indie Exclusive limited Edition Green 2LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
Christine McVie Songbird (A Solo Collection) [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Seafoam Green LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
NAYEON (TWICE) IM NAYEON [I’M ver.] New CD: $30.98
Charles Lloyd Trios: Chapel [LP] New Vinyl: $27.98
Giveon Give Or Take New CD: $11.96
Spacey Jane Here Comes Everybody [LP] New Vinyl: $25.98
John Mayall The Sun is Shining Down [LP] New Vinyl: $23.98
BoDeans 4 The Last Time New CD: $16.98
Candy Heaven Is Here [Yellow LP] New Vinyl: $23.98
The Blake Babies Sunburn [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Yellow Opaque LP] New Vinyl: $31.98
Timbaland Tim's Bio: From the Motion Picture - Life from Da Bassment New Vinyl: $25.98
Timbaland & Magoo Indecent Proposal New Vinyl: $25.98
Timbaland & Magoo Welcome To Our World (Gate) New Vinyl: $25.98
Mello Music Group Self Sacrifice [Indie Exclusive Limited Magma Edition LP] New Vinyl: $25.98
Wood Belly Great Big Skies [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition] New CD: $11.98
GWAR Carnival Of Chaos [Brown Eyed Girl 2LP] New Vinyl: $27.98
Dengue Fever Venus On Earth New Vinyl: $19.98
Dengue Fever Escape From Dragon House New Vinyl: $19.98
Michael Rault Michael Rault New Vinyl: $25.98
Polica Madness [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Ylw) [Indie Exclusive] New Vinyl: $28.98
Ratboys Aoid New Vinyl: $26.98
Ratboys Printer's Devil New Vinyl: $26.98
Ratboys Gn New Vinyl: $26.98
Nick Cave / Ellis,Warren La Panthere Des Neiges - O.S.T. New CD: $13.98
Machine Gun Kelly Mainstream Sellout [LP] New Vinyl: $34.98

View More
back to top