4K Mastered.
4K Mastered.


Format: CD
Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 04/22/2014
UPC: 8436542015806

Songs Our Daddy Taught Us
Artist: Everly Brothers
Format: CD
New: Call (512) 474-2500 to check in-store availability $11.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Roving Gambler
2. Down in the Willow Garden
3. Long Time Gone
4. Lightning Express
5. That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
6. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?
7. Barbara Allen
8. Oh, So Many Years
9. I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
10. Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair)
11. Kentucky
12. Put My Little Shoes Away
13. Step It Up and Go
14. Theme from 'Carnival'
15. Jezebel
16. True Love
17. Bye Bye Blackbird
18. When It's Night-Time in Italy It's Wednesday Over Here
19. Oh! My Papa
20. Trouble in Mind
21. Autumn Leaves
22. Long Lost John
23. The Party's Over
24. Ground Hawg
25. I'm Not Angry
26. Muskrat
27. When Will I Be Loved?
28. Bully of the Town

More Info:

4K Mastered.