Format: CD
Catalog: 9295721
Rel. Date: 12/13/2019
UPC: 827139295721

Back In The Saddle Again
Artist: Gene Autry
Format: CD
New: Available 19.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Back in the Saddle Again
2. Deep in the Heart of Texas
3. Maria Elena
4. Someday You'll Want Me to Want You
5. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
6. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
7. You Are My Sunshine
8. (I've Got Spurs That) Jingle Jangle Jingle
9. Be Honest with Me
10. Don't Fence Me In
11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
12. Home on the Range
13. I Wish I Had Never Met Sunshine
14. Mexicali Rose
15. Red River Valley
16. Ole Faithful
17. Tweedle O'Twill
18. At Mail Call Today
19. Gonna Build a Big Fence Around Texas
20. Goodbye, Little Darlin', Goodbye
21. I Hang My Head and Cry
22. I'm Thinkin' Tonight of My Blue Eyes
23. Sioux City Sue
24. That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
25. Last Round-Up, The