Waterloo Records

Evermore Darkly: Special Edition [Import]
Artist: Cradle Of Filth
Format: CD
New: Call (512) 474-2500 to check in-store availability

Formats and Editions


1. Transmission from Hell
2. Thank Your Lucky Scars
3. . Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) (Demo)
4. Lilith Immaculate (Extended Length)
5. The Persecution Song (Demo)
6. Forgive Me Father (I'm in a Trance)
7. The Spawn of Love and War (Demo)
8. Summer Dying Fast ('Midnight in the Labyrinth' Breadcrumb Trail)
9. Humana Inspired to Nightmare (Intro)
10. Heaven Torn Asunder
11. Honey and Sulphur
12. Lilith Immaculate
13. Her Ghost in the Fog
14. Nymphetamine
15. The Principle of Evil Made Flesh
16. Ebony Dressed for Sunset
17. The Forest Whispers My Name
18. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
19. From the Cradle to Enslave
20. Summer Dying Fast (Orchestral Outro)

back to top