This Is How The Wind Shifts


Format: CD
Catalog: 207642
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 02/05/2013
UPC: 790692076420

This Is How The Wind Shifts
Artist: Silverstein
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. Stand Amid the Roar
2. On Brave Mountains We Conquer
3. Massachusetts
4. This is How
5. A Better Place
6. Hide Your Secrets
7. Arrivals
8. In a Place of Solace
9. In Silent Seas We Drown
10. California
11. The Wind Shifts
12. To Live and to Lose
13. With Second Chances
14. Departures

More Info:

This Is How The Wind Shifts marks Silversteins sixth studio full-length album and second on Hopeless Records. A concept album that showcases the bands innovative ability, This is How The Wind Shifts musically picks up right where the band last left off, showcasing darker, more aggressive sounds and textures while staying true to the soaring melodies the band is well known for.