Waterloo Records

1972 album by soul legend.
1972 album by soul legend.
Let's Stay Together [180 Gram]
Artist: Al Green
Format: Vinyl
New: Call (512) 474-2500 to check in-store availability

Formats and Editions


1. Let's Stay Together
2. La-La For You
3. So You're Leaving
4. What is This Feeling?
5. Old Time Lovin'
6. I've Never Found a Girl (Who Loves Me Like You Do)
7. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
8. Judy
9. It Ain't No Fun To Me
10. Ca\' The Yowes
11. Aran Boat Song
12. June Apple

More Info:

1972 album by soul legend.
back to top