Decade (Live At The El Macambo) [LP]
Artist: Silverstein
Format: Vinyl
New: Call (512) 474-2500 to check in-store availability

Available Formats and Editions


1. Smashed Into Pieces (Live)
2. Red Light Pledge (Live)
3. The Weak And The Wounded (Live)
4. When Broken Is Easily Fixed (Feat. Kyle Bishop) (Live)
5. Your Sword Versus My Dagger (Live)
6. First Wrapped In Blood (Live)
7. Discovering The Waterfront (Live)
8. Defend You (Live)
9. Call It Karma (Live)
10. Bleeds No More (Live)
11. Sound Of The Sun (Live)
12. If You Could See Into My Soul (Live)
13. My Disaster (Live)
14. Still Dreaming (Live)
15. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow (Live)
16. Already Dead (Live)
17. Smile In Your Sleep (Live)
18. Vices (Live)
19. American Dream (Live)
20. Born Dead (Feat. Scott Wade) (Live)
21. I Am The Arsonist (Live)
22. My Heroine (Live)