Waterloo Records

Boyd Rice Presents: The Very Best Of Little Fyodor's Greatest Hits!
Format: CD
New: Available $14.99

Formats and Editions


1. You Give Me Hard-On
2. I Want An Ugly Girl
3. Everybody's Fucking
4. Too Many People
5. Happy People
6. The Blackness
7. Watching The Squirrels
8. Small Talk
9. I Go To Parties
10. I Thought People Liked Fools
11. No Relief In Sight
12. Doomed
13. I Don't Know What To Do
14. Reprise: Everybody's Fucking
15. Nobody Wants To Play With Me
16. I Wanna Be The Buddha
17. Like An Earthquake
18. Tried
19. Fuck It

back to top