Death Race For Love


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/22/2019
UPC: 602577480379

Death Race For Love
Artist: Juice WRLD
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. Empty
2. Maze
3. HeMotions
4. Demonz
5. Fast
6. Hear Me Calling
7. Big
8. Robbery
9. Flaws And Sins
10. Feeling
11. Syphilis
12. Who Shot Cupid?
13. Ring Ring
14. Desire
15. Out My Way
16. The Bees Knees
17. ON GOD
18. 10 Feet
19. Won’t Let Go
20. She’s The One
21. Rider
22. Make Believe

More Info:

After going over 10 times platinum with his debut record, Juice WRLD is back to release his sophomore album, Death Race For Love. This album’s first two singles, “Robbery” and “Hear Me Calling”, debuted at #31 and #24 respectively on the Billboard Hot 100. Juice WRLD will perform at Coachella, followed by his highly anticipated North American headline tour.