Back to top

Smoke Sessions Re-Lit [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 10/04/2019
UPC: 601999120122

Smoke Sessions Re-Lit [LP]
Artist: Devin The Dude
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. If I Did A Mixtape- Devin The Dude
2. Getting High- Devin The Dude, Odd Squad, Jugg Mugg, Rob Quest Makin' It Hard- Devin The Dude, MONIQUE, T.J.
3. Stangy- Devin The Dude
4. Da Real Thang- Devin The Dude, Odd Squad, Jugg Mugg, Rob Quest
5. Todd's Crazy Ass- Devin The Dude, Todd Fisher Coughee Brothaz Freestyle-
6. Devin The Dude, SK, Dudi Mac, Daraja, I-3, Preach She Want Me To Get Closer- Devin The Dude, Drissola Freestyle- Devin The Du
7. Take Me Home- Devin The Dude, Baby Girl
8. Bitch Gotta Go!- Devin The Dude, Tony Mac

More Info:

Devin Copeland settled in Houston after graduating from high school and met Rob Quest and Jugg Mugg, together the trio formed the group the Odd Squad. After forming the Odd Squad, later known as the Coughee Brothaz, the group signed to Rap-A-Lot Records and remained with the label for 15 years until Devin decided to end their relationship in 2008. Within the same year of leaving Rap- A- Lot, Devin released Smoke Sessions. Fast forward 11 years and we now have Smoke Sessions (Re-Lit) on vinyl due to come out on August 16, 2019. Following his previous Smoke Sessions release in 2008, this vinyl will be very similar to the initial release but with just enough differences to make you want to listen to it again and again.