Imagori II [2LP]

Imagori II [2LP]

Artist: Mueller_Roedelius

Not in stock


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Electronic/Dance
Rel. Date: 11/30/2018
UPC: 5060238634861

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Imagori II CD $14.38
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Foghorn
2. Daumenwalzer
3. Ich Du Wir (Wandel)
4. Okapi
5. Fractured Being feat. Kenichi
6. Shalom Dub
7. La Vie en Bleu
8. Pentagramm
9. Monkey talk
10. Heavenly Peace
11. Lonely Game
12. Himmlischer Frieden
13. Fractured Being feat. Kenichi (short version)
14. Dystopie
15. Kreisen

More Info:

This album is a continuation of Hans-Joachim Roedelius (Cluster, Harmonia) and Christoph H. Muellers collaborative efforts. The pair released their debut album IMAGORI on Groenland Records in 2015. It didnt have such a driving sound, which goes to show how Roedelius, who is now 83 years old, is picking up the pace as he ages. In Christoph M. Mueller, who gained fame through groups like Gotan Project, he has found the perfect partner, one whose musicality is in no way inferior to Roedelius and who, in fact, complements his musical talents.