Waterloo Records

Prince Far I - Cry Freedom Dub


Format: CD
Label: Ernie B
Catalog: 1348
Rel. Date: 06/21/2024
UPC: 5025034105328

Cry Freedom Dub
Artist: Prince Far I
Format: CD
New: Available $14.98

Formats and Editions


1. Free Jah Jah Children
2. Blood At The Corner Of Orange Street
3. Idlers Rest
4. Tired Fe See The Mothers Cry
5. Rudeboy Anthem
6. Tribute To Cry Cry
7. Love Rasta
8. Famine In Africa
9. Ethinic Cleansing
10. Will We Be Free From Poverty
11. Posse For Hire
12. Sacrifice For The Truth
13. Freed Jah Jah Children
14. Peace Brokers

back to top