Waterloo Records

What's New 10-13-23

Red Bull Records

Caleb Shomo has always been upfront in Beartooth‘s songwriting, constantly being honest. While past releases have seen him be tortured by his inner demons, The Surface sees him take a more optimistic outlook – with the band’s towering melody, sleek production, and stellar rock guitars still in full swing.


boygenius (Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus) presents the rest, a new four-track EP, serving as an expansion of their critically acclaimed debut full-length, the record. Produced by boygenius, Tony Berg, Jake Finch, Ethan Gruska, Calvin Lauber, Collin Pastore and Marshall Vore. This EP also includes a 16-page newspaper zine.

Geffen Records

Ever the hopeless romantic, Holly Humberstone channels her passion and pain into her tracks on the cinematic, soul-stirring, and all-consuming eruption that is Paint My Bedroom Black. It’s not about being happy or sad; it’s about feeling that raw burning in our hearts and running through our veins.

Alligator Records

The blues guitar sensation releases his first live album, the eagerly-awaited follow-up to his Grammy Award-winning 2021 release, 662. Since Kingfish burst on the scene, fans have been clamoring for an album that showcases the dizzying heights Kingfish reaches when he gets a chance to stretch out on stage. Live In London is that album.

Ipecac Recordings

Debut album from the electronic, experimental project from James "Munky" Shaffer and Chris Hunt. Daring and remarkably immersive, Venera stands alongside the likes of Massive Attack, Unkle, and Davidge with its cinematic, oft-brooding and occasionally beautiful soundscapes. featuring Jacob Duzsik (HEALTH), Rizz (VOWWS), and Deantoni Parks.

Innovative Leisure / Calico Discos

For the last 15 years, Allah-Las have alchemically melded surf rock washes with folk rock jangle and rock, building up their lauded music podcast, Reverberation Radio in the process. Zuma 85 signals the start of a new era, and finds the band reinventing itself in defiance of the algorithmic categorization and robotic sterility.


Sivan’s third studio album is a celebration of sex, dance, sweat, community, queerness, love and friendship. Emerging from the tribulations of the last few years, the artist found himself rewiring with the joy of human connection and dance music. Features collaborations with Oscar Görres, Ian Kirkpatrick, AG Cook, and Styalz Fuego.


NCT 127's fifth full-length album Fact Check consists total of nine songs, including the single 'Fact Check (Mysterious)' of the same name, a rhythmical dance song based on an intense main synth loop. It expresses NCT 127's confidence that they wouldn’t fear to ‘fact-check’ to compare themselves with artworks forever valuable.

cims spotify playlist

Pin It
back to top