Waterloo Records

Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases for Friday 1/14

Artist Title Price
Bonobo Fragments [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Red Marbled 2LP] New Vinyl: $34.98
Underoath Voyeurist [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Golden Age LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
The Lumineers Brightside [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Oceania LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Cat Power Covers [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Gold LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
Jamestown Revival Young Man New CD: $11.98
Beach Fossils The Other Side of Life: Piano Ballads [Deep Sea LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Punch Brothers Hell on Church Street [LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Grace Cummings Storm Queen [Opaque White LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Elvis Costello & The Imposters The Boy Named If [2LP] New Vinyl: $35.98
Jeff Tweedy Chelsea Walls [LP] New Vinyl: $31.98
Garcia Peoples Dodging Dues [LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Richard Carpenter Richard Carpenter’s Piano Songbook New CD: $13.95
Mary Lattimore Collected Pieces: 2015-2020 [2LP] New Vinyl: $26.98
The Kernal Listen To The Blood [LP] New Vinyl: $20.98
Killing Joke Killing Joke (2003) [Limited Edition Translucent Purple 2 LP] New Vinyl: $39.98
The Mars Volta The Bedlam In Goliath [Limited Edition White, Gold & Glow In The Dark 3LP] New Vinyl: $49.99
The Wombats Fix Yourself, Not The World [LP] New Vinyl: $27.98
Skillet Dominion New CD: $14.98
LANY gg bb xx [White LP] New Vinyl: $35.98
Bill Fay Still Some Light: Part 1 [2LP] New Vinyl: $31.98
John Coltrane Live At The Village Vanguard [Verve Acoustic Sounds Series LP] New Vinyl: $38.98
Corrosion Of Conformity Animosity [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange / Brown Marbled LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
Osees LEVITATION Sessions Vol. I [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition 12in + Bonus 7in Vinyl] New Vinyl: $26.98
The Wild Feathers Alvarado [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange and Black Blob LP] New Vinyl: $26.98
Otis Redding The Best Of Otis Redding [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Translucent Blue LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Chicano Batman Freedom Is Free [Limited Edition Pink & Blue Splatter LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Spell Songs Spell Songs II: Let The Light In New CD: $18.98
Tkay Maidza Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 3 [LP] New Vinyl: $26.98
Fickle Friends Are We Gonna Be Alright? New CD: $13.98
Corrosion Of Conformity Technocracy [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition White LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
Smoke DZA A Closed Mouth Don't Get Fed [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Gold LP] New Vinyl: $25.98
Smoke DZA & Curren$y Prestige Worldwide [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Cerulean Marble LP] New Vinyl: $25.98
Apollo Brown & Ras Kass Blasphemy New Vinyl: $26.98
Fit For An Autopsy Oh What The Future Holds New CD: $14.98
Dirty Three Horse Stories: 25th Anniversary Edition [Limited Edition Bright Yellow 2LP] New Vinyl: $28.98
High On Fire Snakes For The Divine (Translucent Ruby) [Colored Vinyl] New Vinyl: $33.98
High On Fire Luminiferous (Opaque Olive Green) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) New Vinyl: $38.98
Gang Of Four Entertainment New Vinyl: $26.98
Jacob Bryant Bar Stool Preacher [LP] New Vinyl: $19.98
Tony Gallardo Tony Gallardo: Selected Works [Transparent Blue LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Powerwolf Blood Of The Saints: 10th Anniversary [Flame Marbled LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
The Monkees Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd. [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Translucent Green LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Miles Davis & Michel Legrand Dingo: Selections from the Motion Picture Soundtrack [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Red LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Richard Hell & The Voidoids Blank Generation [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Translucent Blue LP] New Vinyl: $21.98

View More

Movie Releases for Tuesday 1/18

Artist Title Price
Sword of Desperation Sword Of Desperation New Blu-Ray: $26.95
Criterion Collection Time Blu-Ray New Blu-Ray: $39.95
Vhs Massacre Too Vhs Massacre Too New Blu-Ray: $19.95
Last Night in Soho [Movie] Last Night In Soho [4K] New Blu-Ray: $44.98
The Beatles A Hard Day's Night (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] New Blu-Ray: $49.95
Brian Wilson Brian Wilson: Long Promised Road [Blu-ray] New Blu-Ray: $22.99
The Addams Family [Movie] The Addams Family 2 New Blu-Ray: $34.98
Celtic Woman Postcards From Ireland [DVD] New DVD: $14.98

View More
back to top